Captivate - Power to the Busy

Contact Us

Advertising:
Randy Gerstenblatt, SVP, Advertising Sales
rgerstenblatt@captivate.com | 646.205.8543
Canada – Charles Vachon, VP, Advertising Sales
cvachon@captivate.com | 416.595.4222
Toronto, Ontario
Real Estate Sales:
Rob Nizielski, VP, Network Sales
rnizielski@captivate.com | 646.205.8532
Office Pulse Research:
Scott Marden, VP, Marketing & Research
smarden@captivate.com | 978.845.5098
Press Inquiries:
Dan Levi, Chief Marketing Officer
dlevi@captivate.com | 646.205.8527
Viewer Feedback & Content Partnerships:
Kate Scanlan, Managing Editor
kscanlan@captivate.com | 978.845.5066
Production:
Mike Murphy, Production Coordinator
mmurphy2@captivate.com | 978.845.5014
For all other inquiries, email us at contactus@captivate.com or call us at 978.845.5000.

Customer Support

Please contact our Network Operations Center (NOC) at 978.845.5400 from 7am – 7pm EST.

Or, if you prefer, email us through our
Service Request Form.

Offices

New York Corporate HQ
1350 Broadway, Suite 2400
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 646.205.8500
888.383.3737 (toll free)
Fax: 646.205.8505

Boston
2 Executive Drive, Suite 301
Chelmsford, MA 01824
Phone: 978.845.5000 (main)
888.383.3737 (toll free)
Fax: 978.392.0312

Chicago
180 North LaSalle Street, Suite 2024
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312.283.4100
Fax: 312.283.4191

Los Angeles
6060 Center Drive, Suite 900
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: 310.444.2139
Fax: 310.479.2550

Toronto
145 Wellington Street W., Suite 203
Toronto, Ontario M5J 1H8
Phone: 416.861.8319
Fax: 416.861.1938